Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender

Karl Ludwig Rabe

rabe@vds-hessen.com

2. Vorsitzender

Dr. Nils Euker

euker@vds-hessen.com

Geschäftsführung

Marko Best

best@vds-hessen.com

Kassenführung

Uwe Simon
Eschenstraße 21

65795 Hattersheim

Tel. und Fax 03212 107 5974
simon@vds-hessen.com

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Lena Briel

briel@vds-hessen.com

Schriftleitung

Prof. Dr. Erik Weber

weber@vds-hessen.com